You have complete control over the permissions granted to each user. Based on their configuration, users can be allowed or denied individual transactions as well as restricting their ability to perform activities based on both the work center and the specific operation assigned to the work center.
For instance, a user might be allowed to complete tasks assigned to the work center “Inspection”, but limited to specific operations on that work center such as “Receiving Inspection” and not including “Final Inspection”.
Certain users may be granted “Override” permissions, thus allowing a supervisor to permit a user to perform a function outside of the normal permissions they have been granted.
For a demo or quote, contact our Outside Sales Rep, Sierra Earl at email@example.com